10 cleaning workers need male or female

Hello. I need cleaning staff male or female. Location: Liverpool area and Drummoyne area. Mus have OWN transport. Job 4-6 days a week, 3-4 hours everyday work opportunity for right people. Fluent speaking or writing English. Candidate must experience required minimum 1 years. Please check the working address 1st before text message to me no phone calls 0449696145. Thank you

Please post this add, looking for a single boy to share with another boy in two bedroom unit, in Campsie we are a family and searching friendly and caring type of person, rent 115 per week. Excluding bills 4/5 minutes to train/bus stations, must be neat and tidy and nonsmoker, 2/3 minutes walking distance for groceries shop. Available from today. Contact 0451171707, 0420546234, 0420411707. Thank you

We are looking for a couple/ girls to share our 3 bedroom house in Granville. Its spacious and is the 10 minutes walk from Clyde station. Looking for people who like to maintain tidiness and stay clean. If anyone interested in further details, please leave a message here n will contact you. Thank you.

Hi sir, Can you please post this: Room available for 2 boys in Kogarah. About 5 minutes walking distance from station and shopping center. Rent is $227 per week excluding bills.Available from 20th April.Please call or text: Contact number 0413954589 thank you

Can you please add this post. Room available for the single girl to share with the friendly couple at Campsie 10mins to train station and 5 minutes to Woolies. Rent is $150 per week including electricity and Internet. Contact 0416611843 or 0405 872 018. Thank you

Check Also

Commercial cleaning staff wanted

Address: Eagle Farm QLD, Seeking for an energetic reliable commercial cleaner for a fulltime position ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *