Bank cleaner need male or female

Bro, Can you please post this. Searching for somebody with a car for bank cleaning 2 days per week, And can do even 5 days per week as well, on the off chance that you need. It expects you to drive to different places in Sydney, So somebody who has been driving for a long while would be more suitable. Please text me on 0415575098. Thank you

Dear sir, can you please post this ad it’s urgent. Looking for the decent guy to share the unit in Ashfield. Rent is $127.5 per week excluding bills in a beautiful secure building. The room is available from this Wednesday. Interested please call or text me on 0478018632.Thanks.

Post it. Two-bedroom unit Available for lease transfer in Wollstonecraft. 3-4 minutes walk from train station. 1 toilet bathroom, 1 car park garage also there is free car park nearby. Rent is 535/w + four-week bond and 2 weeks advance rent. Call Sudeep: 0451 340 404‬. Thank you

Sir can you please post this. One room is available in Rockdale to share for a single girl with my sister. Family environment and friendly, 3 minutes walk to the Rockdale station $130 per week. Please call or text message any time 0411578240. Thank you very much

Can you please post this ad. There is one master bedroom with ensuite available in two bedroom apartment in Granville which is only 3 mins away from the station. The room has the built-in wardrobe and its own private balcony. The room is for the single girl and rent will be around $230 excluding bills. They can contact in this number 0451138033/ 0402603557. Only text please thank you

Check Also

Commercial cleaning staff wanted

Address: Eagle Farm QLD, Seeking for an energetic reliable commercial cleaner for a fulltime position ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *