Required cleaner male or female 5 days every week

Hello Guys. Need commercial cleaner only experienced people. Minimum 1.5 years experienced required related field. Must fluent speaking English and blue card holder. Work is 5 days a week 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm.

Duties toilet cleaning and vacuum cleaning. Pay is excellent every hour for right people. The successful applicant, please send email jlaloobhai@optusnet.com.au or text 0401688939. Thank you

Room available for those who urgently looking for, a single room is available from 18 March for a short period of time, i.e 20 days in Pascoe Vale, it’s for the single boy or single girl no couple or no two persons. Thank you

It’s urgent, Admin can you please post this room ad for me. We friendly couple searching for a room around the Essendon area. Ready to move asap. Highly appreciated if the room is near the 59 tram or the train station. Please leave your number, will call you back. Thank you.

Hello needed 1 room for sharing. I and my friend are willing to move if a room is available at Preston, reservoir or any other south morning line.we are studying civil engineering course at Melbourne Polytechnic. We are decent and friendly boy looking for the friendly environment to shift. Can contact or message me at this no. Contact no 0451114061. Thanks

Looking for someone to transfer the lease for a 3 bedroom house at Batman (Coburg) 1 minutes from Batman station. 2 minutes from 19 tram. Number of buses to different locations within a minute. 3 coles, 1 Woolworths, a couple of Nepali groceries including all other major retail within a kilometer. $1870 per month. Available from 15th April. 4 single girls are currently holding 2 bedrooms and ready to move or stay convincingly. Please contact 0450461208/ 0450401208 for inquiry. This ad will be running just for a week since after that we’ll have to go for lease cancellation if no one comes forward.

Check Also

Wanted department cleaner male & female 5 days per week

Urgently need commercial cleaning staff for retail Department store in Tarneit. Have at least 3-4 ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *